GP Family

Dennis Gullion, Broker / Owner

Prior to opening his own company, Dennis learned quickly it wasn’t about the name of the company for whom you worked; “it’s all about the relationship.” He left a Senior Manager position in the corporate world and a large national real estate firm to build his own company based on that principle. Dennis holds an MBA in Accounting from Roosevelt University. Dennis is about relationships. His passion for what he does shows in the way he cares for his clients and the referral base he has built over the years. No matter what your real estate needs are, Dennis will be there for you – guiding you all the way through the process. He is about achieving excellence and giving excellent customer service. His clients are his family and once you meet and work with him you know that is true.

Contact Dennis at (972) 523-3792 or by email at DGullion@gullionproperties.com

Tillie Aker, Office Manager

Contact Tillie at 469-371-3653 or by email at TAker@gullionproperties.com

Stephanie A. Wormley, Realtor

Contact Stephanie at (214) 298-9394 or by email at SWormley@gullionproperties.com

Holly Chapman, Realtor

Contact Holly at (214) 808-8260 or by email at HChapman@gullionproperties.com

Normie Tumey, Realtor

Contact Normie at (214) 684-2357 or by email at NTumey@gullionproperties.com

Penny Avery, Realtor

Contact Penny by emailing her at PAvery@gullionrealty.com

Jason McIver, Realtor

Contact Jason at (972) 849-8610 or by email at JMcIver@gullionproperties.com